Generally, citizens of European countries, regardless of whether their countries are Member States of the EU or not, do not need a visa to come to Croatia. The only exceptions to this rule are the Russian Federation, Belarus and the Republic of Turkey. Citizens of most non-European countries will probably need to obtain a visa pursuant to the agreements concluded between Croatia and their country.

Further information about the visa regime between the Republic of Croatia and all other countries is available at:
» Visa requirements overview

Add to favorites Remove from favorites